## REPORT OF NOMINATING COMMITTEE NIOBRARA ELECTRIC ASSOCIATION, INC. LUSK, WYOMING 82225

The nominating committee appointed for the purpose of nominating Directors for Niobrara Electric Association, Inc. for three year terms, met at the office of the Association on February 24, 2021 at 5:30 p.m., pursuant to Notice.

The members of the Committee were as follows:

District No. 1 – Richard Ladwig, Ken Dixon, Denzel Coffey & Brad Reese (alt.) District No. 2 – Cheryl Lund, Dan Hanson, Rod Nelson & Stan Rennard (alt.) District No. 3 – Jon Woodrum, Rodney Gray, Donald Mack & Jack Buhr (alt.)

The following members of the Nominating Committee were present:

Richard Ladwig	Cheryl Lund	
Ken Dixon	Dan Hanson	
Denzel Coffey		

The Nominating Committee selected <u>Richard Ladwig</u> as Chairman, who presided at the meeting.

Motion was made by <u>Denzel Coffey</u> that the following named Members:

District 1	District 2	District 3
Joe Kruse	Andy Barnette	Jim Dunn
Chris Jensen		

be placed in nomination for Directors of Niobrara Electric Association to serve three (3) year terms, seconded by <u>Ken Dixon</u>, and carried.

The meeting was adjourned.

/s/ Richard A. Ladwig

Chairman, Nominating Committee